Strange Problem here.
Situation - MSE installation with all host 1.6.0p24
Every customer slave has his own LDAP connection to get the customer users for login in the slave and see his managed services.
This all works the users from the assigned LDAP connection and the global htpasswd users are synced correctly on the slave.
The LDAP users are login on the slave and create some bookmarks. Now if the assigned LDAP connection is modified all the synced users are deleted and recreated with empty user folder on the slave. That means all user settings are lost if someone touches the LDAP connection settings.
That’s very strange.
Anyone out there also had this behavior?