Is there any possibility to restrict Users to see sites in the “Activate Changes” button?
One user have access to an folder under WATO - Configuration - Hosts
The user is restricted to only one folder and there he can change whatever he wants and also has the permission to activate
But when he activate`s the changes under the “Activate Pending Changes - Button” he can see all Sites.
Also the user could try to Open sites local web user interface and he does see if pending activations are available for others sites.
Can the view of the Activation Status somehow be restricted for users?