When disableing a site via the Distributed Monitoring.
Adding a timer to would help us a lot.
Somethink like the ACKNOWLEDGE feature
Haveing a Expire disable connection after X time would be nice.
This comes from our setup, where entire sites go offline for some time for maintenance