Need help for a custom Quantum tape library SNMP script

Hello fellow CheckMK users,

I’m fairly new to CheckMK and Python, but I am trying to write some scripts that can monitor Quantum’s RAS tickets or retrieve other information from the tape library via SNMP.

After doing some research, I am still unable to identify the errors causing the script to fail in creating the services. That’s why I’m asking for your guidance to point me in the right direction.

This script should create a new service for each existing RAS ticket and display the contents of the ticket.

from .agent_based_api.v1 import (
    register,
    startswith,
    Result,
    Service,
    SNMPTree,
    State,
)

def discover_quantum(section):
    for eventTicketID, eventTicketDateTime, eventTicketName, eventTicketDescription, eventTicketSeverity in section:
        yield Service()

def checkTicketContent(section):             #Ticket content auslesen und angeben
    for eventTicketID, eventTicketDateTime, eventTicketName, eventTicketDescription, eventTicketSeverity in section:
        if eventTicketSeverity == 1:
            yield Result(state = State.CRIT, summary=f"{eventTicketID} / {eventTicketDateTime} / {eventTicketName} / {eventTicketDescription} / {eventTicketSeverity}") #Severity critical
        elif eventTicketSeverity == 3 or eventTicketSeverity == 0 or eventTicketSeverity == 2 or eventTicketSeverity == 4:
            yield Result(state = State.WARN, summary=f"{eventTicketID} / {eventTicketDateTime} / {eventTicketName} / {eventTicketDescription} / {eventTicketSeverity}") #Severity unknown/degraded/attention
        else:
            yield Result(state = State.OK, summary=f"{eventTicketID} / {eventTicketDateTime} / {eventTicketName} / {eventTicketDescription} / {eventTicketSeverity}") #Severity informational
    return

register.snmp_section(
    name = "QuantumRAS",
    detect = all_of(